Scientists predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, the development in the car industry has been changed towards driving. Researcher and automobile analyst give their opinion that incoming years cars totally depend on computer-based driving or autonomous systems. In my perspective, it is a positive development in car advancement, moreover, in the course of the essay, I will discuss the positives of autonomous cars. These unmanned vehicles have numerous benefits to the whole society, but the main benefit to an individual is that he can save their driving time and use it for some meaningful purpose. These days government enforce a number of laws on the rodes and drivers do not use any kind of other equipment, while in autonomous cars they can do. Recently a study published in the USA, a normal jobholder spend 20% of the time of his life driving a seat although if autonomous cars are in the market then he might be spending his time with his family. overall, automatic cars are positive for an individual or whole community. Secondly, these cars will reduce traffic accidents or maybe negligible because most of the traffic incidence is caused by human error although these cars are instructed by an autonomous system which has fewer chances of error and the system will work continually. A huge number of death caused by car accidents even this number will increase in less developed countries. In addition, it also reduces sound and air pollution because these days semi-autonomous cars are electric and also decrease travel costs. In conclusion, unmanned vehicles are not for from today, when it will be on the rodes however these cars save time and people use this time on other thing and it also reduces traffic accidents.