Some people think that manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Issues related to packaged products are the core argument of citizens throughout the world, especially the responsibility of sellers and consumers. However, it is more favours for consumers to reduce pack when buying goods due to demand and environmental reservations, more people believe that the problems can be solved by the traders by reducing supplements. The packaged commodities can be cut down on by the buyers in a host of methodologies. Firstly, the demand can affect directly the packaged merchandise. More inhabitants have a tendency to package the food as much as possible so if everyone can change their eyesight, the less wrappings can be declined by the citizens. Besides, due to the high requirements of purchasers, more manufacturers need to wrap the groceries as they want. Therefore, we can encourage the residents to replace the packaged products with less packaged products as much as possible. For example, in Singapore, the huge quantity of wrapped commodities is decreasing dramatically due to the effort of the inhabitants when storing their food in their own packs. Thus, this country can save a huge of money on packaging. However, many humans think it can be tackled by reducing supplements when merchants decide to ease buying the commodities covered by plastic bags, the less packaged merchandise can be propounded as smoothly as possible. If the traders say no to the goods covered by the non-renewable sack, the clients also have a trend to change their minds and raise their awareness about environmental matters. From my perspective, buyers need to raise their responsibility due to global problems. If they prohibited their favourability as using recyclable materials for covering, they would promote the effort to protect the environment. For instance, each year approximately billions of plastic packets are disposed of by humans so if they change their mindset, they can save the world, save nature and the future for younger ones. Thus, the community need to pay more attention to this aspect as much as possible. In conclusion, customers can help shrink packaged merchandise by cutting down on requirements and issues relating to natural matters rather than declining the supplement of sellers. Thus, each individual needs to raise the effort to save the environment by contracting the pack when consuming food.