Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement

In recent years the rate of cities waste has increased sharply because of the rising population and changes in the consumption model in the modern world. One of the best solutions is recycling that in my idea, not only any citizen should do it in their home but also need more consideration by authorities in countries. on the one hand, many plastics are used every day, especially in the cities, that people can reduce producing this garbage. for example, people can buy milk in a glass bottle instead of plastic ones or even use cotton bags vs plastic. On the other hand, people should divide their garbage into different types in terms of renewable or not such as a plastic group, fruits and food waste, etc. Hence, every single person should attempt to decrease their waste at home. Additionally, Governments ought to have several legislations to modify the recycling system in their countries. Although some people believe that if there are some penalties, people have to more attention to the amount of their waste and how should recycling those, in my idea, there are much better practical solutions which can improve the current situation. for instance, governments can make some video that people are taught how should divide their rubbishes. furthermore, authorities should boost the plastics’ goods tax and put divided recycle bin for each type of garbage throughout of the cities. To conclude, recycling is one of the serious contemporary phenomena that need more consideration by people and governments because if the rubbish is not recycled properly, it has a myriad hazardous impact on the Erthe in near future.