Innovation is often driven by the pursuit of profit and economic growth. However, some argue that it should prioritize addressing social and environmental issues. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Few Individuals believe that building something often leads to more profit and economic growth. On the other hand, others think that resolving society and environmental issues is essential. This essay will discuss both the views as well as my opinion In upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the former notion, entrepreneurs build a unique thing by doing hard work and determination. To explain, Innovation is a very huge thing in this world and It Is done by smart businessmen who often take risks In the form of money. Moreover, they have to take all risks and grab the opportunity to create a product which impacts every person's life and the economy of the nation. For Instance, a survey conducted by The University of Florida Indicates that most founders of big organizations take a risk to earn more money and eventually improve their nation's economy. Shifting towards the latter notion, an entrepreneur's main job is to solve a very small or big issue in society. To explicate, Their first job is to solve a problem for the normal people who are struggling to do something. In addition, Smart folks need to create their innovation considering social and environmental issues. To cite an example, a headline of The Times Of India shows that 85% of entrepreneurs In India think first about normal people and the effect on the ecosystem before making any product. To conclude, although problems related to people and the ecosystem an important topics yet, taking risks and getting rewards for them is a normal thing among entrepreneurs. I believe that earning money for their hard work and getting the reward for taking risks is a greater thing than the first one.