It will be better to have a wide use of driverless cars for individuals and society. To what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is a new trend that there will be more and more driverless cars instead of human driving cars in the future. People argue about if the driverless cars are more reliable and useful than human controlled cars in the future. For my opinion, there are lots of advantages if people drive cars under the systems setting Change the form of the verb set show examples. There are lots of benefits for both individual and society when people use driverless cars. Firstly, it will be much safer when people sitting in a car controlled by the system. The driving system will make less mistakes compare to human factors, such as distraction, sleepy, less experience of driving, and so on. Secondly, it is a life saver for the disabled people. People with disability are much rely on new technology in their daily life. If they can have a driverless car, blind people or people without arms can be independent and improve their life quality by using the system to control their vehicles. Thirdly, driverless cars will save the energy for the human society. Scientists and engineers will cooperate together to invent a system which will cost as less petrol as they can. For example, the technique we have used like cruise control proves that people will save more petrol under that mode. Using driverless cars can reduce the cases of human-made accidents. We can always hear some sad news like car crashes caused by human’s drunk, over-speed, neglect driving, which makes people feel anxious and worried. Driverless cars can effectively help those people who don’t know or are not confident in driving to hit the road. It will be much convenient and easier to use the system control mode when people meet extreme weather or feel tired during their driving. In conclusion, I believe the new technology will improve human-life qualities and be valued by human societies.