some people believe that learning a foreign language is a difficult task .what are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language .what is the best way to overcome them. explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of this problem.

In various nations around the world, many people agree that learning a foreign language in primary children is beneficial as compared with secondary children. Learning a secondary language is better no harm for the children in the future. While there is clearly a drawback to this, I personally believe that the benefits are more significant. The disadvantage of learning a second language in secondary children is they might have confusion about the dialect. This is because,in secondary school, there is a lot of important information, data, research to be input in their daily school life, by learning an additional language will give a burden for them. As a result, they might not perform well in another subject. On the other hand, one of the major advantages is that at primary children, there are easy to receive the information due to their brain still being fresh to receive the information. For example, during primary school, there are few subjects to be learned and the level is very low for them to adapt. As a result, they are easy to catch up with the second language. In addition to that, learning a second language will be useful in the future, for example, Korean language, Japanese language and many more. Young children learn a second language will be useful for them whoever work or travel to a foreign language. As a result, they will not be shame to speak the language. In conclusion, i believe the advantages are of greater significance than the disadvantage. Although a secondary students cannot corp with it, then a second language will be useful in future