Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measure are required.

In various nations around the world, governments and policymakers are started to emphasise to the public the benefits of a healthy lifestyle. However, there is a numerous of people argue that by increasing the sports facilities are not the wisely solution, whereas others support on it. From my perspective, sports facilities and other measurements should be working together in order to improve public health in the future. In this essay, I will describe both views and evaluate my description. There are several pros by introduced sports facilities in the society. One of the most significant is public will be supervised by the instructor during the exercise. This is because, every exercise will be conducted by a few instructors, so their body posture will be monitored closely as well as their diet. For example, people who have an intention to lose weight will be weekly weight body by the gym instructor before they started to exercise. As a result, the chance of not carrying a healthy lifestyle will be below. In addition, introducing the sports facilities around the resident's playground is the best ideal. This is because people can bring along the kids to relax at the playground and at the same time, they can do some activities using the sports equipment. For example, people who dislike signing up for a package at the gym centre will be attracted to the gym facilities constructed at the playground. As a result, this will slowly be adapted to the people who working office hours or old generation people. On the other hand, other solutions that will be effective in creating an awareness among the public about a healthy lifestyle will be launched campaign. For example, the scientists can have a talk about the importance of self-hygiene, or the importance of exercise weekly among all the categories and many more. Consequently, people who have heard the talk will slowly comply with the scientists' talk and eventually improve their healthy lifestyle. Moreover, the government should encourage the media corp to publish the news or information about the pros of maintaining a healthy lifestyle in a person. Nowadays, many people are engaging with their gadgets throughout the day and night time, so released the news via apps or online will be the most effective way. To sum up, there are several ways to create awareness among the public on improving the healthy lifestyle. Government and other relevant sectors should work together in order to achieve the outcomes.