Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Many people believe that the young generation is getting problem focusing on what they study in school. There are a host of reasons with regard to the lack of this concentration and the government has to cope with this issue. On the one hand, the main reason which distracts students is not only a study awareness, but also the way knowledge is transmitted. Some subjects such as history, literature or even geography, which are theoretical subjects, therefore, the transmission of motivators plays a fundamental role for their students. Without these guidelines, students extremely lose their way to absorb knowledge and also make them bored. For example, nowadays, in vietnam highschool, researching about history is kind of a boring activity, many people blame for awareness on students, however, many reported papers suppose that the main reason is about the way that teachers chose. On the other hand, the government definitely acts to improve this bad circumstance. First of all, they must encourage schools to create experiment trips that enhance student’s stimulation. When students have a chance to search themselves about this knowledge, have some intriguing experiences, they can figure out the meaning of studying these subjects. for instance, in some high schools, they always have practical experiences a couple time in month about history,they have a chance to witness historical proofs which incredibly have positive aspects about people’s curiosity. In conclusion, although some issues are related to the concentration of students still existing, there will be some solutions that perhaps to resolve these. In my opinion, the best solution is caring about students ' mental health and making it available in education.