In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their time indoors. What do you think that are the causes of this problem? What measures could best be taken to solve it?

It is undeniable that children and teenagers at the present in many parts of the globe are often spending a lot of time to stay indoors their home rather than outdoors. From my point of view, many causes and solutions to support this issue will be outlined in the following paragraph. It is true to say that staying indoor their home of many children and teenagers can be caused by the positive reasons and the negative reasons. For example, one of the major causes of this issue is that the kids have more activities which can do inside their home, such as playing computer game. Additionally, they are feeling safe when they stay inside their house because their house is the place where has many people who they know, and they are feeling comfort when they stay in the home. However, another view is that they do not want to adapt with many strangers when they go outside, and sometimes they do not like meeting many people in the public. To solve this problem, there are several things that everyone can solve it. For instance, parents and family should find some outside activities that can do with family together, like camping on the holiday vacation, firstly. Secondly, the psychiatrist consultation is another good way because many children and teenagers may have many problems in their mind, but they cannot talk with their parents due to they think that their parents do not understand them. In conclusion, I believe that spending more and more time inside their home of children and teenagers depend on parenting and surrounding environment of their life. If they have good friends or good outside activities, they will need to hang out with their friends to do these activities. Therefore, it is recommended that parents should regularly observe the behaviour of their kids.