In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case. Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some nations, residents tend to prefer possessing a home to hire one since they reckon a private home plays an integral part in their lives. This essay will explain the reasons why people like to do that and bring my opinion about this issue. There are some reasons why people choose their own home. Firstly, I think people want to claim their own without relying heavily on anyone. They make a fortune and want to flaunt their richness and amenities. Inhabitants are allowed to do everything they wish without being disturbed by anyone else. The second reason I believe is that life in rented accommodation or flat is quite bothersome. People have to share their financial resources with their roommates and sometimes they may lose their privacy and concentration while residing in a room together. From my point, I strongly concur with having an own home to dwell in for some reason. Firstly, individuals can get a sovereign independent life without depending on their parents or hosts. They will become more self-assured and self-employed to master and control themselves. Secondly, possessing an own home also show the prosperity and affluence of each individual in the process of endeavouring and working tirelessly. Their families and friends would be proud, admired and impressed by those fantastic achievements. To recapitulate, these days, people would rather live in their own home due to their convenience and magnitude, so I really advocate and encourage people to get their own home to live in.