Many people join distance-learning programs (study material, post, TV, Internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Discuss both side of view and give your opinion.

Distance learning, a modern phenomenon, is widely popular especially during the COVID-19 pandemic situation all over the world.Some people feel that study from home are an excellent option for pupils, while other people disagree for a number of reasons.Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion. Nowadays, it is true that the paper-based schooling system is old fashioned in the modern era.Perhaps the main reason why folk are in favour of online study is that this learning structure is time-consuming. An internet-based learning system, people should consider having their flexible time for study. A good illustration of this is that the type of person who is working full time or work at home can easily learn the lesson. In result, a good number of the population should be educated and earn their course certificate or diploma.Another good point is that distance learning is cheaper than conventional learning.Pupils are mind free for the financial burden. Despite these arguments, many people feel that distance schooling is not an alternative institutional education system.One of the most obvious of these is academic teaching is not the only syllabus oriented course but also there is more practical based.For,example all students are not the same as capable.A teacher finds out the student’s problem and guides him/her according to his/her capacity. Furthermore, an institution is a meeting point of various types and different cultures of people, it should help the growing up student’s personality and helps to face the real world challenge. In conclusion, this is a topic which is very relevant to contemporary life.But I believed that all things considered, institutional discipline is more sophisticated than the distance learning education scheme.