Buying a house is beneficial or rental home is beneficial? Write ur Opinion

In many nations around the world, a great number of people think that owning a house is beneficial than renting. However, this incident doesn't apply to a certain countries, for example, India, Indonesia and Malaysia. This is because the poverty families are in a large number as compared to prosperity families, thus the mere choices they have are Change the form of the verb been show examples renting a home. From my perspective, I strongly agree that buying a house is greatly beneficial than owning a home. There are two main benefits of buying a house. Firstly, there is a permanent and secure resident to stay throughout the entire life. This is because people who have bought a house, don't need to move regularly and pay extra rental fees for the unnecessary charges charged by the owner. For instance, in Singapore, the majority of the room rental is excluded from the utilities, which means that every month they ought to top up extra expenses on the utilities based on their usage. As a result, people who have bought a house don't need to think about these issues monthly. In addition, people who own a house can earn money by renting out the room to the public. This is supremely common incidents which happen in the well-developed countries, for,example Europe, the USA and many more. Take Singapore as an example, the employees are from all over the world, to say that, the majority of the house owners in Singapore will rent out the empty room for the foreigners and from here, they earned the rental fees and at the same time they merely top up the money for the monthly instalment. On the other hand, the most enormous drawback of renting a home is the tenants need to tolerate the other roommates as well as the house owner. This is because tenants will usually be sharing the room or the house with others, so they must be well-communicated with each other in order to prevent happens in conflict. As a result, people who are hardly adapt themselves to such an environment will face some difficulties to stay longer in a residence. To sum up, I believe buying a house and staying together with family are the best things ever as compared to sharing a room or house with others so that we can have freedom and feel of comfortable in the house.