At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, considering certain countries population census there has a significant change. The number of youths residents climbed more than elders tremendously. In that scenario, young generation supports to develop economic and health sector of the country. However, lack of senior citizens cause to reduce experienced labourers. My objective is to further discuss the above pros and coins for increasing amount of youngers than olders older. To begin with, youngers give their whole energy to increase their financial situations and they always pay their attention to find new innovations to the society. They have radical ideas and their work efficiency is affected to improve their industrial areas and small businesses. For example, according to the survey conducted by Harvard University, it has been found that 80% of youngers contributed to earn more income for their companies. Furthermore, each and every country allocate sufficient money for health sector. However, it may declined as a result of this situation. Besides, a lot of older people oftenly suffered from at least one chronic diseases when they are getting older. Hence, governments have to pay considerable value in their year budget for look after these adults. To illustrates that, according to the researched of World Health Organization, it has been found that 90% of elders suffering from different chronic diseases and state give to 70% of allowances for them to uplift their life. In conclusion, most country's youth population increased rapidly than senior citizens. It may help to improve economic and health backgrounds of the country. On the contrary, as a result of this progress states have to face some problems in upcoming future. I believe that this situation will have numerous advantages and disadvantages. However, among them advantages outweigh disadvantages.