At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the d

Nowadays, considering certain countries population census there has been a significant change. The number of youths residents climbed more than elders tremendously. In that scenario, the young generation supports to development economics and health sectors of the country. However, the lack of senior citizens causes to a reduction of experienced labourers. My objective is to further discuss the above pros and coins for an increasing amount of youngers than older. To begin with, youngers give their whole energy to increase their financial situations and they always pay their attention to find new innovations to the society. They have radical ideas and their work efficiency is affected to improve their industrial areas and small businesses. For example, according to a survey conducted by Harvard University, it has been found that 80% of youngers contributed to earning more income for their companies. Furthermore, each and every country allocate sufficient money for the health sector. However, it may be declined as a result of this situation. Besides, a lot of older people often suffered from at least one chronic disease when they are getting older. Hence, governments have to pay considerable value in their yearly budget to look after these adults. To illustrates that, according to the researched of the World Health Organization, it has been found that 90% of elders suffering from different chronic diseases and state give to 70% of allowances for them to uplift their life. In conclusion, most country's youth population increased rapidly than senior citizens. It may help to improve the economic and health backgrounds of the country. On the contrary, as a result of this progress states have to face some problems in the upcoming future. I believe that this situation will have numerous advantages and disadvantages. However, among them advantages outweigh disadvantages.