Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

These days, exercise is one of the most significant factors associated with everyone's life, but several labourers less or lack exercise during weekdays or weekends, and it is a cause of health issues. I believe this has happened because of the tiredness from their task, and the more sedentary lifestyle of workers. To combat the trouble, the companies should rearrange the schedules for their officers,and the government should have a policy to increase physical activities before work hours. The primary reason why working people have insufficient work -out is they are tired from their career. Some officers work overtime and sometimes they have to work while they are on vacation. My sister is the perfect example. She usually works for an extended time therefore after finishing her job, she likes to lay her back on her bed without doing an exercise. As she said, she feels exhausted and just wants to sleep. In order to solve this issue, employers should manage a timetable again. By doing this, their employees will have more time to organize their time after work to conduct physical activities and do not much tired. Namely, the office near my house has the rule to reduce overtime working and support their workers to come back home on time in order to spend time to exercise instead. Another reason is the inactive lifestyle in employees. Currently, most officers like to stay on a sofa and are keen on their phones and hard to work out. My friend, for instance, dislikes playing a sport and usually on Facebook to update his life on weekends. This can be solved if the government should have a policy for companies to add a work -out before beginning tasks. For example, the Thai government has this principle. It makes several companies have a period to do an aerobic every morning. As a result, their officers have better healthies. In conclusion, the trouble related to a lack of exercise in working people is a result of exhaustion from their occupations and a less active lifestyle in employees. To deal with it, the offices should well in organizing the schedules, and the government should have a principle about increasing exercise to the company.