Some people think that certain criminals should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind the bar. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The sole reason of becoming a miscreant is people being in debt or envy of other person's success or love. While some people believe that criminals should be spending their entire life behind cell, however, I, believe that they should be given the opportunity to work for unpaid community and reflect on their life circumstances. Firstly,many juvenile become part of the incident due to the lack of money or ammenities they desire. These miscreants need to be introduce to behaviour correction programs in-order to become sober. If we put adolescent criminal who has small charges against him in the jail for longer period of time, it will make them more remorse. Although, there is a possibility of trying to escape from prison in the name of community service, but i argue they can be found easily with the GPS device attached to the each prisoner.To illustrate, many teens have found guilty of theft,drug dealing and shop lifting in the USA, where they need to either do 90 days of the society service or put into prison for 60 days. This totally depend on the nature of crime somebody accused of. Therefore, it is not beneficial to put all the criminals behind bars and certain should provide guidance to opt for community service. On the other hand, non-profit services also give chance to request for reduction of the sentence. Many individuals who have committed a crime reduce their jail time by years by doing community work. Even though some people believe this is a calculated act by individuals to get bail easily, I would argue it still gives them ability to gel with society easily. For example, a criminal verdict has reduced from 20 to 11 years since he has done unpaid work in the neighborhood. As a result, the community service facility is important in the prejudice culture in order to reduce the sentence for the specific criminals. To conclude, not only do unpaid community services make criminals realise their life choices, but it also gives them option to decrease the verdict sentence. Therefore, I agree certain criminals should made work free of charge for community instead of putting them in bars.