what are the causes of global warming and what measures can government and individuals can take to tackle the issue?

Generally,In today's period of time global warming is a major problem for the animals and human beings let us discuss the causes as well as solution of global warming in subsequent paragraphs. The main cause of global warming is emission of co2 and nitrogen gases in excess amount due to increasing vehicles for transmission,to reach quickly at their destination and for more comfort. Another important reason for global warming is deforestation due to this amount of co2 is increasing rapidly because trees inhales the co2 and releases oxygen maintains the balance of co2 and oxygen in atmosphere. Nevertheless,there are several ways to sort or to reduce these problems that are causing global warming. firstly government should implement strict rules to prevent deforestation and high amount of fine should be charged. secondly government should introduce a cheap and convenient way of transmission that denizens reduce the use of private vehicles. To conclude, although global warming is a serious issue, there are some steps that government and individuals can follow and reduce the effects of global warming.