Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In the present world, it is not rare to see undergraduates who are working and studying at the same time. These are chances for young people to learn about social skills, also earn more experience in their future career. But for some, it is hard to manage their schedules, and this causes them stress. On the one hand, it becomes an advantage to have some experiences before you finish school. A student can learn a lot of basic skills at their part- time job such as using the Point Of Sales system, and teamwork. Moreover, for some juniors, a job while they are studying can support their school fees. It is also an opportunity for youngsters to try different work tasks. For example, I used to work at a coffee shop as a waitress. This gave me some extra money to buy what I wanted, but more than that, it gave me the independence to talk to foreign strangers. On the other hand, it takes more time and energy of one’s life to handle an extra activity. Students who are weak at time management will find it difficult to balance study, work, and rest time in a day. Some get trapped into earning money and totally forget about studying. Therefore, they cannot complete their responsibility which is education. Failure in exams is one of the results that leads students to be under depression. In conclusion, I would like to show some solutions to this problem. Parents could give advice to their children, they should understand why education must be the first priority, and others are just short terms. Colleges and universities should bring soft-skill classes like time management to all majors. And students should only work while they are in term break.