Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A certain group of people finds physical activity an option for reaching good health while others state that balancing the daily ration is above all else. Nevertheless, I personally think that the proper way to achieve perfect health characteristics is combining, because in most cases exercise and a balanced diet complement each other resulting in better performance and efficacy. To begin with, many people today prefer action and movements to maintain the current state of their body; it is displayed by the growing popularity of some kinds of sports amongst the young. Therefore, this positive tendency brings tons of benefits such as physical strength and endurance. Firstly, exercises provide body energy and avail essential stress to build muscles. This way it increases physical strength as well as helps to show remarkable power of endurance in specific situations. One example of it would be soldiers who usually undergo special training programs and thus show extraordinary parameters of endurance during demonstration events. On the other hand, diets consisting of balanced dozens of microelements are able to improve health very efficiently. In other words, following a special diet on a daily basis contributes to positive changes in the organism including blood sugar balance, decrease in toxins and so on. Moreover, it is proven that a well-chosen diet boosts productivity and stimulates people to work more intensively. For example, Japanese people who correspond to both named aspects have the longest expectancy in the world; as well as they are widely known for their attitudes towards work which partly stems from their well-balanced everyday ration. In summary, in my conception of the world, people do not need to take a certain position in this case. It is a far rewarding experience to integrate diet and exercise into the daily routine to achieve good health