it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports or music and others not.Discuss both view and your opinion

There’s a school of thought that, humans are born with the extraordinary skills to become musicians or sportspersons in future. On the contrary, some say that with good coaching and encourage any human being can be made into a sports hero or a musician. However, I believe that society must encourage gradually training and development for their achievements. Most people express that, the babies born to the world with the talent of some areas with the DNA from their families and some with their ancestors. Specifically,these unborn children were absorbed most of the talents and skills of their parents and express them when they were younger with the expertise of singing or playing instruments and also winning as athletes. In particular, famous sportsperson Bruce lee’s son has become a sports star and Mozart gains his talent of music from his parents are significant. Hence, this encourages generations that, people can rise to a higher level in some areas with the expertise of their mother and father genes. However, some argue that most of the musicians and sportspersons who reached higher levels are the best humans that spend most of their time developing techniques and talents. Further, they reached their target by hard work training and spent their entire lives developing their technique. For example, a musician like Beethoven, an athlete like Usain Bolt are not gifted people that are born with the competence of talents their parents. Moreover, they spent their entire childhood developing their abilities. Thereby, some groups believe to gain some proficiency in sports or music must spend some of their time to develop that expertise with their instructors. To conclude, that humans relying on genes that come up with our father and mother are gifted children. Eventhough, I believe as human beings we must give our full strength and encourage to the skills that we need to gain in our life.