In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Technology has changed our lives. In modern society, we can predict all vehicles will be driverless. The majority of the people were preferred to get electrical cars compared with the following decades. This essay will explore positive and negative variables and express my view in the end. First of all, in the present society, more people are preferred to get an electrical vehicles rater than the earlier decades. The number of electrical vehicle uses has been increased over the time period. It may create benefits rather than drawbacks. For instant, if you are having a driverless car you could need to drive the vehicle and spend your valuable time doing other works. However, people could enjoy their hobbies, such as listening to music, playing online games, watching movies or news, surfing through the internet or social media. Moreover, in recent years, many road accidents were reported by the mistakes done by irresponsible and drunk drivers. If we are moved to the self-drive process, it would help to enhance efficiency and effectiveness. Meanwhile, less time consumption, could reduce the number of human errors, the amount of heavy traffic we can control smoothly using these electrical cars. On the other hand, despites, the negative factors we could identify several disadvantages as well. Firstly, the job opportunities will be disappeared in the future. Especially in the driving industry. Secondly, some people are still not aware of modern innovations and they could not believe the security level of the new technology. Because of the system has operated through the artificial intelligence and various computer software’s. Finally, in recent years, many car manufacturing companies are producing a large number of electrical vehicles due to heavy demand were received by the customers. From my point of view, the automotive industry is created more benefits rather than drawbacks.