‘It is the job of governments and companies to deal with the huge environmental problems which we face. Individuals on their own can do little or nothing’. What is your opinion about this statement?

One of the major issue which society are facing is related to the surroundings. While it is said that government and companies should have whole responsibilities to deal with these issue, it is unlikely to claim that each individual does not have anything to do for these. This essay will discuss why there is a need for coordination of both individuals as well as responsible authorities and strict regulation from the ministry to tackle the environmental issues. In order to manage the environmental complication the authority requires a bond with the crowd of the society.Many countries could not implement the vision of a safe surroundings because public are not following the ministry.In the case of plastic use, for example, it is far away from the control of the government,since it can not be possible by a state itself to eradicate plastic from the society, community also should take initiativeness. In addition,there are enormous complication which need both authorities and population have equal responsibilities to get rid of the dilemma like fuel consumption and water stagnate. For these reasons, not only the companies but also the society work together for a healthy setting. Moreover,it is the responsibility of the authority to effect some stringent law and regulations to save the naturality of our habitat. It is not to make the life of the population difficult but to protect nature. For example, community should follow each governmental restriction to fulfil the country's dream of a safe habitat. Furthermore, ministry provide awareness to community regarding the guideline and regulations then they can easily follow it. Hence, it is said that both crowd and state have equal responsibilities on environmental safety. In conclusion, there is no fact in claiming that whether only ministry or companies,not the society have a major role in the environmental issues. This essay clearly proved that cooperation and coordination from both nation and responsible authorities as well as the strict order and regulations could play an important role in environmental trouble.