In today’s time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some people prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinion

We live in a modern era where multiple technological advancements are happening rapidly. One among them is the internet, which is having a vast effects on the education. It is argued that few folks prefer online education as it can be done easily from home while others prefer offline education. Though there are arguments, I radically believe that classroom education is more merits than demerits. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain them with appropriate reasons. To begin with, there are plethora of advantages in choosing direct education. Firstly, communication skills. In other words, people get to talk with other folks which will help them with the behaviour with which they have to approach others, how to live in the society. For example, a student who mingles with his classmates will be having an idea on how to talk to others which will come in handy during his next phase of the life like cracking interviews. Secondly, a student can know what is best for him in terms of specialization. To be precise, when we interact with others (teachers, students) we get to know a lot of things in the world like what is the booming technology, which courses offer best future. On the other hand, there are cons which cannot be ignored. Firstly, time. If one prefers to go online, he can save his commute time and spend that time in any other activity of his choice. For instance, student has to travel daily which takes a considerable amount of his time. This precious time can come in handy if he can use it to develop a hobby or even put some extra efforts in his studies. Secondly, tiredness. Students often experience tiredness after travelling. This causes stress which can lead to consequences like health issues or even studies being affected. But these thing can be mitigated if the students choose to stay in hostels or if they stay close to their schools. To sum up, although there are pros and cons with both online and offline eduaction systems, I believe that traditional education systems is the efficient one.