Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology . In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In modern era technology has brought tremendous changes in everywhere. One of the fields where undoubtedly has seen a step change the nature of interpersonal communication due to advancement in technology. However, it has both positive and negative impact on the relationship. This essay we will discuss positive and negative both sides and I believe that the advantage of this change outweigh the drawbacks. Technology has had an impact in different way on relationships in business, education and social life. First and foremost, nowadays people can run their business in different countries through the internet without any face to face interaction. Secondly, there are many apps like skey pe, Zoom, Google meet are giving new premises for creating relationship between students and teachers, For example, one of my relatives who is involved in teaching profession is teaching a few chine’s students via zoom. Finally, some people use social network for making friends and find people to share common interest and they prefer to interact through their devices such as laptop, smart phone etc. However, these development can be extremely positive. Tom communicate between different country’s people was not easy when written letter or telegrams were only option. At present, interact with people of any countries via email, face book is most easiest. Besides these, technology create a great opportunity to interact with a between seller and buyer through social media. For instance, from anywhere of the country or foreign shopkeeper is showing their product via live video and face book and consumer order according their choice. In spite of that having so many benefits, there are some drawbacks. Technology is the major reason for discouraging real interaction to people. The bonding of soul decreases in every relationships. For instance, I am saying from my personal,sometimes my daughter texts me from her room for sharing her joy and pain. Moreover, it has a huge impact an people ’s privacy. In conclusion, I would like to say these are positive developments. There are many disadvantage yet but the advantages greatly outweigh the disadvantages.