Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Many people argue that money is one of the most essential factors in shaping our lives and filling happiness. From my point of view, I agree that money plays an indispensable role in an individual's life, as being devoid of the same might become challenging. However, along with wealth, each must have sound mental health and a sense of enjoyment. Firstly, being wealthy not only provides financial support but also balances your soul effectively. Without it, an individual might feel stressed as survival becomes quite troublesome. The sole reason being,the inefficiency to meet the families requirements and the market's rapid increase in cost. For instance, there are articles in newspapers highlighting the growing suicidal and death rates due to the steady rise in the market. One being of a poor farmer, who used to nurture his family independently however, due to a recent spike in prices, he had attempted suicide after failing to meet the basic family needs. On the other hand, to lead a peaceful and mentally stable life is equally essential for an individual. As it is rightly said, "Health is Wealth". In other words, if a person leads a salubrious living then, he will be deprived of any sickness and any strenuous tasks in the near future. Furthermore, being mentally stable and adequate happiness in soul assists in enhancing the quality of life and leading a fit lifestyle. For example, there is an increasing trend of people visiting the gym or performing any kind of exercise, the root cause is to lead a healthy and comfortable soul. In Conclusion, I believe that though money plays an effective role in enhancing lives, one must possess a stable and sound mind in order to practice their daily chores. Moreover, cumulative factors accord happiness in an individual's life.