In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent decades, being overwieght has become a major problem in several countries while, it can be seen that more and more people are becoming unhealthy and less activate. This happening has brought some problems into humans lives which can be solved throw different solutions. The main cause of this issue is a sedentray lifestyle of current generation.As teachnology dominated our lives, and all the tasks are computrized or they can be done by the internet briskley. as a result most people do all of their tasks online so that they are not active enough. For example, there is some online grocery shops available,so vast majority of people will order their housholds household staff which is do time-saving. Another reason is widespread of fast foods.Due to the hectic lifesyle everyones have, canned foods, frozen foods and fast foods have become so ubiquetes amongst people. This types of food are so high -fat and harmful so they can lead to cardiovascular disease. One of the most effective solutions to overcome to this problem would be free membership of gyms. If the government makes a plan to give the citizens membership of sport clubs they will not be concernd about the price and it can make them more enthiousiastic to do exercise on a regular baises biases. lastly, the more gyms and fitness clubs becomes available, the more residents will use that. For instance, big companies can have a little gym on the top of their biuldings building,so their employees would use that before and after their work time. In conclusion, the more people become overwight, the less they do activities and it leads to be in a harmful condition which is a controversial issue of the today's world. The govenments and the people should be aware of the causes of that and try to tackle that if they want to have a healthy body.