Some people agree that higher tax should be collected from industries that causing greater industrial pollution, while others argue that there are other ways to deal with problem. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On one side of the argument, other parents do not encourage their children to do a part-time job. With the main reason that this will affect the grades of their children. Students will feel tired during class. They will become less focus on their studies and they will not have enough time to do their homework and to review for the upcoming exams. Another reason is that, some students drop their class. Once they already had the income, they will feel like it is better to focus earning money rather than studying. Despite the above argument, I hold the position that it is better to encourage the teenagers. Indeed, one reason why I take this position is that, this will help the teenager to be more independent in the future. They will know how to stand on their own and not to depend always on their parents. When they started to earn small amount of money, they will appreciate the value of it. While doing their part-time job they will improve their decision making in life that will help them to become more independent. Another reason for my point of view is that, they will be ready to face the reality after they finish their studies. It is good to have an experience. From those experience you will get a lot of ideas what to expect when you plan to start your career. In conclusion, I believe that encouraging the teenagers to a do part-time job will help to develop their future. It is therefore recommended that schools should promote this and parents should encourage their children to do a part-time job.