Even though doctors advise old people to get more exercise, many old people do not get enough. What are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions for this?

Weakness is a major problem in old age. Following this many experts suggests old people to doing more exercise and spend more hour doing physical activities. However, some older people do not follow this and face some major problems. There are many consequences behind this and this essay will elaborate that broadly in the following paragraphs. One of the most common problems behind this is that older people have to make their food and cleaning up their daily clothes, kitchen and entire home as well. That is the main reason behind most retired persons do not get enough seconds to follow the routine exercise hour. As a result, many of them feel very lethargic at the end of the day. A known relative of main, for instance, is advised by a doctor that he have to exercise daily for one hour but he always makes excuses that he feels very tired from routine household chores and does not want to do more. Furthermore, another main reason behind not doing exercise is that old people don’t know how to operate the latest gym equipment. In addition to this, as lack of guidance and support from, experts they do not even try to exercise. Discussing the solution of these problems, one of the most effective solutions is that aged people have to reduce their household activities and have to get spare space for doing exercise. These can help them to stay fit. Daily training as well as motivation from others gives different positive energy and makes them feel better. Apart from this, routine practice helps them to maintain their mussel and body posture. For example, Bollywood actor Mr Anil Kapoor is spending at least 2 hours a day in the gym to make his body lean. Undoubtedly, he is one of the most charming men at an age of 68. To conclude, as the latest technological equipment arrived, many older people don’t have a knowledge of operating it, in that case, older people need a little motivation and support from their relatives to help them to habituate them. Also, retired people need to stop wasting their energy on household activities and spend that time doing exercise as many experts suggest.