More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need for printed books, magazines, and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An increasing number of individuals use computers and electric devices to retrieve knowledge, henceforth printed media is no longer necessary. In my opinion, I agree to obtain information through digital equipment rather than searching for hardcopy publications. A good reason to utilize digital equipment to reach knowledge is that it provides speed and efficient access to vast amounts of data. With just a few clicks, people can rapidly find relevant resources or articles compared to searching for printed resources. With that, it is beneficial in time-sensitive situations, for instance, researching for projects or making important decisions. Another point to consider is that information stored on gadgets is easily accessible from anywhere with an internet connection. This accessibility eliminates geographical barriers and enables users to acquire data remotely, whether they are at home, work, or any part of the world. For example, platforms such as Google Docs and Microsoft Teams facilitate remote collaboration on smartphones by enabling sharing and collaborating on documents and presentations in real-time which makes electronic equipment is the key to remote work in this modern time. Finally, cutting-edge devices support various formats of media, including text, audio, and video. These capabilities enable diverse ways for individuals to engage with resources in personalized styles. For example, the teacher provides podcasts and tutorial videos so students can listen to them during independent time at their own pace which can, in the long run, help them to reinforce understanding. In conclusion, utilising digital devices to gain entry to data is enabling speed and efficiency, worldwide accessibility, and supporting diverse forms of information. The need for printable media will be reduced.