Managing global environmental issue should be handled by one organization on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your ideas

Some people claimed that an environmental problem happening globally should be managed by only one global firm. I personally disagree with this viewpoint for many reasons, and I will describe in the following paragraphs. Firstly, I believe that this issue should be handled by every organization across the world. According to the size of this issue, it would not be handle by one company. For example, there are several global enviromental crisises, including global warming, pollution, etc. In order to resolve this probe, the organization may have to deal with different regulators and companies, which are challeging. Therefore, it would be better to have more partners to come and negotiate with regulators. Secondly, the only one organization will not have power enough for pushing the goverment policy in every country. In my opinion, to be success in getting rid of the global issue, coorporating from the goverment is necessary, because the government can set the rules to people who are careless about nature. The goverment policy about digging Bitcoin in China is one of the good examples. Lastly, it would be impossible that one company can deal with the global problem alone, because each place has different problem. Moreover, sometimes local people and local firms are better understand issues than the global company. For instance, coral reefs in Australia became an important problem in Australia, since they are going to die soon. However, local communities are trying to preserve their environment. Hence, it could be solved by the local people. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea that one firm can handle the global evironmental issue, as the global environmental issue becomes a crisis of the world. Thus, every one and every company should pay attention to this problem and work together.