In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Higher education required high-cost fees.While some students can afford to pay this tuition fee, others can not pay it. I believe university education should be free for everyone.I think that is the better option because there are some students who do not have the ability to pay for education. Also, I think that is going to have a good influence on society. First of all, university education should be free is preferable because some families with low income can not send their children to university. Thus,poor families will be always poor because they do not have the opportunity to change their social circumstances. For example, if one child finishes his higher education, that is going to affect his whole family by having a good income. Secondly, free education is better because education can grow the moral aspect in the citizens in fact that can bring crime down. Furthermore, society is going to be safer and people can live in harmony. For instance, if the majority of society hold jobs and can afford to live expensively, the robbery will decrease.And that is reflecting of education on society, and how educated people act. In conclusion, I feel that education should be free is the correct one. I believe this because everyone should take their chance to be more educated and more sophisticated.And that is what makes society grow and become a good one.