death penality is best way to control and reduce serious crime to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The dynamics of occuring crime have been changed rampantly over the years. some folks beleive that capital punishment is prime way to bring down crime rates. however i believe that death sentences are not fruitful in minimizing crime, violeneces and other offenses. over the past period of time the rate of crime have been increased in developing as well as in developed nations. Prime reason for this detrimental effect is an unemployement. people are unemployed as they have more time to think or to made plan for crimes to earn good money in short period of time. for instance a labourer who work on daily wages could not fulfil the dreams of his family like providing education to his infants in prosperous instituions, going for dinner in rich class hotels, big house or luxuries life. as a result just to live this type of life they just did crime for their families. so for these type of cases death penality is a very big punishment for them because by giving capital punisments punishments to them will have harmful effect on their back families. However, I believe that capital punishment is necessary in the society. Firstly, it is an effective to stop major crimes. The best method to prevent a person from committing crime is to show the consequences of his or her actions. For example, the government of Pakistan has controlled the rate of terrorism by enforcing death penalties for the members of terrorist organisations. Secondly, the governments spend large sums of national budget on maintenance of prisoners. Instead, this money can be used for the development of the society and welfare of the people. To sum up, although capital punishment has some disadvantages, I think that it proves to be the best way of controlling criminals, lessening governmental expenses and preventing other people from doing crimes.