The quality of the health care a person receives should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of healthcare for all its citizens. To what extent do you agree or disagree? ???

Medical facilities should be affordable to each and every individual and it should not be considered on their income. I totally agree with the notion that mandatory, free, excellent medical fitness care services must be given to their residents by their ministry itself. In this essay we will discuss, in the first paragraph, how it is easy by utilization of taxes earned income of a state and in the second paragraph, regarding the duty of the authorities toward their patriotic civilians. Firstly, almost all governments collect taxes from the people living in the nation. The amount gathered from these taxes is always high enough to fulfil the medical needs of their citizens. In addition to that, officials must focus, not only on the development of better infrastructure but also on healthcare, in order to effective utilization the taxes paid by their citizens. It will help in maintaining equality as the medical treatment will be exactly the same for a rich eminent personality as well as for poor farmers. Consequently, it would definitely help in building a strong nation by making every citizen feel protected and cared for in their own country. For instance, the National Healthcare System, in the UK is a unique and best authority, which provides equal medical care to each citizen irrespective of their financial, political or educational background and the best part of it is that, it is absolutely free, no matter if there is a heart bypass surgery or knee replacement procedure. Secondly, it is a moral responsibility of a government to preserve national integrity. Hence, people's health must be taken care of by their government. In other words, a nation is nothing but a concrete foundation build by people who have immense faith and love for their country. An army man serves the nation by dedicating his life to it, a sweeper, police, a lawyer and many such professionals serve the nation and their service and contribution to a major part of their lives are incredibly significant. Moreover, it cannot be compensated with any other means except the best healthcare facilities assured to them. To elucidate, in India, the government runs different types of schemes such as Dindayal Upadhyay Yojana, under which, the not only the poor but also the rich and affordable taxpayer receives the best quality healthcare facility that too free of cost. In conclusion, it is absolutely a responsibility of a state to give quality assured free medical facilities to their citizens. I completely agree with this.