International tourism have brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is a concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

Global tourism brings huge profits to number of tourist places which carriers with it environmental issues effecting local flora, founa and creatures. Negative impacts of tourism sometimes outweighs the economic interests,and I will discuss this issue further in this essay. World tourism is florishing towards the places of natural history, scenery and favorite holiday destinations and governments of concerned countries are keep promoting these events as to bring maximum economic benefit to the places. Such activities puts lots of pressure on local communities and they become overcrowded during holiday seasons which in turn puts lots of demand for local resources of water,heat and electricity.For to catch up with such overwhelming demand local municipalities overusing available resources or they will be redirected to fulfill those tourism requirements. Such development negatively effects lical farming, fishing and other business wher ther they will be short supply of people and resources. Pollution from vehicles and noise negatively impacts local animals and birds which living Change the form of the verb live show examples in those remote areas. Woods cutdown for development will reduce some special of trees and plants part by partand eventually they extinct from environment. Pollution of trash and plastic thrown by tourist is greatest impact. So in conclusion environmental harm done by tourism industry is more than economic benefits so government should formulate strict rules regarding the visiting those hot destination to balance the account.