People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The given topic is highly controversial. However, if a glance is a taken at the pros and cons of this aspect, It is irrefutable to say that there are many advantages of due to the development of communication technology and transportation as against disadvantages and I hereby give the following argument to support myself. Commencing with a first and foremost point in the list of my knowledge is that, nowadays, people are becoming more advance and everyone like to use new technology because it saves them time and they can communication anywhere and anytime with the help of technology. For instance, In the past time, When technology did not have that time and masses are faced a lot of problems such as no transportation, communication issues and also medical facilities so on. Today, these problems solve it with the help of technology. In addition to this, masses can go anywhere within sometimes. So, this type of pros came in human lives. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of this technology Firstly, Some individuals are using more computers and mobile phones and they are playing more games on phones and they do not play outdoor games after that, they are faced a lot of health issues and some people can not spend time with their family because they are used more technology. Some masses are misusing technology and they are haked other people websites ideas. After analyzing the matter, it would be right to say that despite a few cons, many pros offer rank higher. Though, people should limit the use of technology. Thus, they can not face any problems in future.