many old buildings protected by law are part of a nation's history. Some people think they should should be knocked down and replaced by new ones. How important is it to maintain old buildings? should history stand in the way of progress?

It is irritable that, there several historical buildings in nations. A FEW specific old buildings protect by law, because they are part of our history. A few individuals believe that old buildings are replaced by new ones. I would like to delve into both arguments before forming an opinion. Commencing with the prominent reason, one of the old buildings provide structures and insight into the history of our nation's. Viewing humans culture and without them. We learn by books.If save their buildings and protect culture. For example = India was a great place for religious buildings, temples etc. As we are destroying buildings our culture also them destroy. Although, we protect these buildings. That is also the responsibility of government and human beings. We save the culture. Since they have still for a long time and keep for the next generations. On the order hand, A few person's opinions that, knocked down and replaced old buildings with new ones. They think technology has renovated them. That buildings have been protected by corporates. The new buildings are surprising for the future, buildings are designed with modern designs, they look very beautiful. They have shown the art of modern architecture and this way provide a new look for buildings and they still for long period. This is the main reason for few persons support this. IN conclusion, I think it more important to protect historical buildings. Secondly, we learn about our history and culture. Even though, such learn about modernization our nation's in the best way.