In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for the government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In modern,society the public reached upon the main core of the disease, due to how they adore fast food, Although the authority approach with a unique plan to increase the taxation through this type of meals. Firstly, I will discuss this trend and give my own opinion, then what is the Government role about this trend, yet how it will affect the society. I will begin with junk food and write down my point of view. I believe that the authority should not implement this kind of regulation especially by raising up food taxes, due to the abysmal results the citizens will adapt. First of all, The food industries will remain the main key to the whole story from producing, then importing, and exporting mysterious kinds of ingredients, then expanding it around the globe, although despite being cheap and ready-made food it certainly had it is side effects especially if the groups ate every day such as; High Blood Pressure, Heart stroke, Diabetes, as well as the uncontrollable disease which tell today the Authority can not stop it called "Obesity" like what Happened in Kuwait their citizens been dealt with this tough illness, and became in a third -place overseas. Furthermore, how the health insurance could cover this kind of illness especially if they are addict to this food. Therefore, with what I mentioned above the Government reached through a plan by increasing the fast- food food prices, which they think is the visible solution to eliminate this trend but unfortunate things will provoke in a horrendous way specifically by this plan for example; signs of poverty will provoke simultaneously to the public, then they will move late to their jobs to pre-preparation hand made food, after that will become unhappy, due to excessive overpricing on meals, last but not least they will save an isolated income exclusively to junk food and let them ignore rent coverage or any kind of priorities upon them. All of these barriers come from one main regulation like what happened in Lebanon when the Government ruined the main currency it established an eclipse moment for the whole community, after that everything went expensive as well as hopeless to obtain any kind of meal. To sum up, this trend will not be easy to approach and vanquish it but the public can handle it at a phenomenal pace by managing themselves through exercises balancing what they eat, and keep their wellness up, then no need to let the justice implement a raise in food taxes, because it will lead through hardship.