In the future. nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people anticipate that printed newspapers or books will be unnecessary things for them in the future because of the replacement of the online platforms especially without paying. From my point of view, I agree with this prediction. In the following paragraphs, the reason to support my agreement will be outlined in detail. Nowadays, most people start their new day by watching or reading reports from a website. They are no need to spend their money to buy newspapers. Getting the report becomes easier just by serving the internet. If they want to have more details about the news, they can find a lot of interesting information on the website. As a result, it makes users more comfortable with this getting the news. In the field of education, using an iPad or other electronic tools is more popular than using textbooks. Students decide to use an iPad because they think that textbooks are more costly than e- books, short for electronic books. If they have to buy some papers, e- books will be a more interesting option. In addition, some teachers also agree with their opinion. Without using these electronic devices, they had to print a lot of papers for their students and it cost them money. However, not every student or teacher can afford them. In conclusion, even though using electronic devices is not happen to everyone yet. It is undeniable that a website more uses than newspapers and books due to its comfort and cost-free use. A mentioned early in the essay, I confidently believe that newspapers and books will disappear in the future.