some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Organisation is always considered as one of the disciplined word. Many people view this particular word as an important factor that helps in attaining success. Similarly, public opines that it is essential to maintain one's residing place and work environment clean and tidy. I completely support this point of view and would give my justification in the following paragraphs. Firstly, Organised person shows the decorum that he / she follows in their daily life. They are disciplined and always attains their goals in life, for instance; People serving in the army / navy / military they have this aura in them and their lifestyle is a great example of this. Secondly, Tracking is always possible, when things are sorted out. While working in a busy schedule, smart people do make sure to keep track of things, which inturn shows their organisational skills. For example, record keeping or to-do list, which reduces the chances of missing out anything. Thirdly, It enables time saving. Things kept at a proper place always inject time to do more productive things. This particular aspect come into use, when one is running out of time to do some stuff. Fourthly, It shows the character of the individual. Cluttered workspace never gives a good impression about a person as compared to a exquistively oraganised workspace. This would showcase the world of how a person thinks or is actually in his / her real life. For instance, we always feel happy and welcomed in a clean surroundings as compared to crowded and misarranged place. To conclude, this skill is something which can be gained from practise and with adopting this a person can actually acheive goals in their life. Being organised does not only helps in attaining the target but also portrays one's demeanor.