Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days, the movie is one of the most important factors associated with somebody's life satisfaction. Some think they can watch films on their mobiles, so they do not require to go to a theatre. Nevertheless, others argue that because they believe watching a film in a cinema is more pleasant. From my point of view, I agree with the first opinion due to the cost. On the one hand, several people prefer to see a movie on their smartphones because of convenience. They can watch when they need to. My sister, for instance, enjoys watching her favourite movies on Netflix, which is an application on her phone because she has to work overtime until 10 p.m. Therefore, she can see it after finishing her job. On the other hand, others believe that watching a film should be in a cinema due to its quality. It has not only a large screen but also new technology in all of the systems. For example, the theatre near my house was refurbished last month. It has a huge screen of 20 metres, and it has a 4D system for the movie, which is desired. Hence, various people would like to see films in it due to the pleasant. In my opinion, seeing a movie on a cellphone is save more money. Nowadays the cost of ticket increase in every year. The perfect example is, If you watch on your mobile, you will spend money in 300 Baht per month. In contrast, 300 Baht can buy only a ticket. In conclusion, Some people think they do not require to go to a cinema because they can see it on their smartphones. However, others disagree because watching it in a theatre is more enjoyable. I think the cost of seeing it on a phone is cheaper.