Genetic engineering has the potential to revolutionize our world, from solving hunger and disease to enhancing human capabilities. However, some argue that these advancements bring with them unforeseen risks and ethical concerns. Discuss both views & give your own opinion

It is often held that genetic modification has a significant ability to develop our world. While some people argue that the benefits commence from tackling world hunger and disease to boosting human potential, others claim that similar improvements could bring out some sudden troubles. In my opinion, I genuinely think that genetic engineering should be banned worldwide. On the one hand, according to some, genetic engineering is crucial for this world in order to solve hunger. In other words, modifying fruits and veggies would make them larger in terms of their size. Therefore, people would usually consume less food than they had been before. Moreover, more food could be supplied to those poor nations that suffer from hunger and can not even find basic resources such as water and food. Another reason is that more vitamins would be acquired from food. For example, in particular areas of Italy, they depend on modified fruits, which results in improving their well-being. On the other hand, it may be claimed by some that those shits that can be seen in food could be risky, and I strongly agree. As people, we always have doubts when it comes to our health, so we tend to eat regular food. To put it simply, When we hear these changes that happen when the food is adjusted and the stories that have been spread we turn back to our plain food. For example, a researcher has discovered that genetically modified food could cause serious issues in body function. For instance, In France, a man ate fruits that were modified, and as time passed, he faced stomach problems, leading to his death. To sum up, while individuals may vary in their opinions, I believe that modified food should not be neither planted nor sold Under any conditions.