It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g., Dinosaur, dodos….). There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Whether or not people are responsible for the preservation of endangered species is an issue of interest. Some believe it is not necessary to protect them from natural emergence, while others argue that they need to be guarded by people. This essay agrees with the latter perspective and provides compelling reasons as well as examples, to support it before my own conclusion is reached. In the past era, the extinction of species had emerged by the natural devastation such as volcanic eruption and Tsunami, nevertheless, species are wiped out from nature as the industrial activities of humans these days. This is due to the fact that the advancement of technology is likely to disturb the habitats of wild animals. For example, the numbers of trees, being the accommodation of them are cut down in order to clear the area for vast industries. Moreover, some wealthy families are rampant poached wild animals to be a decoration as well as food for their sake. Furthermore, not only the wild animals are affected by those human activities but the sea creatures were exploited also. This is because of the expanding seafood markets, which is the major disruption of fish in the seabed. To be more precise, those markets have been continuously fishing them, albeit during the reproduction periods. As a consequence, the researcher announced that if we are still killing them as present year, it will attribute to the ecological collapse of the sea environment and also the permanent disappearance of some sea creatures as well. In conclusion, it is undeniable that humans are the major contributor to animal extinction due to the expansion of industrialization and animal consumption. I personally believe that people should, therefore, preserve those species in order to keep the bio-diversity existence.