Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience ;others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The major part of people believes that the journey around the world gives the incredible experience, while another part of people think that it is a loss of time and means. This essay will discuss both point of view and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, travelling is an awesome way to shapes the worldview. Firstly, it can be useful, because of changing your values, mindset, and everything. Thanks to the journey, every person feel a sense of culture shock and self-reflection. In addition, trips abroad give the possibility of trying something different and teaching cultural dignity and their importance in society. For instance, everyone can read historical journals or look at photos of these places; however, standing in ancient buildings or walking streets that were destroyed hundreds years ago gives you a valuable understanding about the past. On the other hand, despite the benefits, travelling is high-costed and time-consuming process. Trip to foreign countries is expensive, considering that the travelling includes food, accommodation, entertainment and other things. Furthermore, process of traveling cause stress, because of booking, analyzing, searching places for accommodation and make all valuable inquiries. For example, people by preparing to the trip will worry and waste time collecting clothes and things. In brief, I personally think that travelling is vital process in the world, which gives more possibility to learn new things and gain new insights. From my point of view, everyone should try to travel.