Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that travel comes great benefit to a person's life, however, there are other groups of people who think differently and believe that it affects only negatively. This essay will discuss both arguments. Following many opinions of people, they prefer to get new knowledge, besides, interesting entertainment and fun and very cool unforgettable emotions. For example, poets traveling around the world and seeing beautiful places and values, they are inspired and new ideas appear for their creativity. Despite this, not only travelers but also places that receive guests with their hospitality receive benefits. And this will popularize that place with the help of globalization. Moreover, most people approve of the fact that travel gives great relaxation and invigorates the mind with the soul. It is therefore understandable why this argument is relevant. However, other types of people do not support the first opinion and believe that spending money and time on travel is a big loss. For example, people who get vacation days often travel to entertain themselves, so they will lose their potential of work and it will be difficult to work when they return. And also people do not really know how to properly distribute money in another country and it is easy to scam them by fraudsters. And in other words, the probability of a happy end is small. In conclusion, despite the fact that the social is divided by two different opinions, nevertheless, both have the necessary meaning. Traveling helps a person broaden his horizons, and there are also a few disadvantages that lead to no small problems.