Many government spend a lot of money on art. Some people think this investment in art is necessary, but others say the money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, many states have provided financial plans for art development for decades to nurture the new generation. Some people agree with the plan, while others suggest the budgets should be spent on health and education. I stand for both views of supporting children's development to bring up their development globally. On the one hand, there are two major reasons that some federal governments tend to have a financial plan for arts for students. First, mural painting is more likely to be a tourist attraction to contribute economy. For instance, such as Melbourne, tourists need to take photos from street lanes or mural painting, these art places can attract a large number of travellers per year. Second, in my city, Hong Kong, some state schools have promoted their images when they encourage their learners to do some oil artwork on the walls of the school and earn a better appearance. Therefore, the federal governments are more likely to provide some budgets for the arts. On the other hand, one of the majority spending money on health and education is to have basic skills and health are more essential in their lives. For example, some undeveloped nations like Pakistan, have a large number of children who do not have a good medical system, and they can not experience school life as a financial issue. For this reason, the states should tend to supply the budgets for health and education as if the nation has an appealing educational progress and medical system, it will be beneficial to the countries. In conclusion, based on the statement above, I believe that the public authorities should put a deal of effort into art and health and education development to raise children's global development.