Many people believe that Zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos brings.

At present, zoos have become outdated due to many reasons. Many folks argue that zoos should be closed since there are alternative options available for animal lovers. If we discuss the negative impacts of a zoo in an urban area, the majority of the community believe taking away animals from their natural habitat is a cruel thing. And it may also cause to endanger of extinct of those valuable creatures. Because they may not be able to breed when they are in an artificial environment. And also people do not agree with keeping animals in limited spaces in order to attract viewers and make money. Nevertheless, we have heard lots of news in regards to animals get injured or slaughtered by human errors. Such as wrongfully handling or escaping to the public. And it is an absurd movement by zookeepers. Therefore, many animal wellbeing societies protest from time to time forcing the government to shut zoos. Nowadays, people are looking for reasons to escape to the countryside to escape the busy urban lifestyle. So as an alternative option for the zoo, the government can encourage folk to visit wildlife. It is low maintenance yet save the natural habitat. In some wildlife parks, they have created cages or outdoor tunnels where people can walk through them to see animals. Alternatively, there are T.V. channels such as National Geography, that telecasts 24hours of animal behaviours. To conclude, closing down zoos will be a great advantage for animal wellbeing. Zoos are not the only way to see animals, as there are other options available. Such as wildlife parks and live TV channels are available for animal lovers to see animals.