Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. It is regarded that travelling is exciting and powerful action, while another group of people consider that tour the world is a worthless process, detrimental to human’s life. This essay will discuss both points of view in further paragraphs. To begin with, travelling around the Earth admits people to enhance knowledges and improve languages. During the trip person can obtain foreign nation’s cognition, experience and culture peculiarities. Moreover, tourists have chance and luck to apply the received learnings and skills in daily life. For instance, there are school programs, where students might have opportunity to visit exterior countries and study abroad. In brief, teenagers learn by hard definite languages, get to know the culture and style of living of foreigners. Nevertheless, it cannot be disclaimed that globetrotting widely around the world also can harmful to influence on people's financial status. Obviously, all trips lead to constant consumption of savings because of long distances. For example, tours contain flights and airfare prices are large numbers, which grow over the years. If people will regularly visit diverse areas, it might injure finance stability unexpectedly. In my point of view, a traveler needs to have constant and large income for further development. To summarize, I particularly believe that people should grow in any ways and travelling not an exception. I feel really passionately about travelling, reformation thinking and negotiation.