Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Humanity has been experiencing numerous problems since it is existence on the earth. As well as the causes, which people have been suffering from, people concern about the creation of the dwellers in the world and outside the world. Therefore, they are always searching. Obviously, science is the most important factor that contributes to people solving problems. Although some believe that scientific information should not be shared because of their values, others believe that the main aim of the information is the providing comfort to humanity. Additionally, scientific research should be open to all societies. According to the majority of communities, scientists have been struggling with experiments to find causes such as diseases, geographical discoveries, and other inventions. To begin with, they spend lots of their time examining. For example, laboratory experiments can make a long time to find treatment. Moreover, they consume a big amount of money. To illustrate, the materials and equipment, which are used in order to invent new information can be unaffordable. In this context, they do not desire to share the results of the researches. I strongly believe that whether articles are more valuable or not, they should be published freely. Because, the only purpose of science is to serve humanity. Particularly, medical research should be stated freely because illnesses threaten the entire world. As we know, novel viruses have been influencing every individual. For instance, Spanish influenza killed more than 50 million people around the world. İn conclusion, publishing academic articles may collaborate with people to cope with challenges.