Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals claim that when we have an unsatisfying moment in life, the best solution is to accept it, while other people say working harder is a better way to solve a problem. Even Though, accept the life-threatening means no risk at all. I totally believe in the latter choice, because at least it can make us stronger and also a better person. I will be giving more outlined in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it can be said that accepting an unpleasant moment will create a safe zone for people to avoid any risk. This is because when people have to change something, the situation does not turn out very well as they expected. Furthermore, in this phenomenon, they might lose something they had. For example, My friend named Gun needs to quit the job to find another place that is suited to him, and now, he is unemployed and has no money income because the COVID-19 situation affected his opportunity to apply to a new job that he dreams of. However, I disagree with the solution because if people gain a lot of bad consequences for a long time, it might be harmful to their health in the future, On the other hand, other individuals who have thought to improve themselves can pass any tasks. Moreover, when we try harder it can explain that we also gain more experience and also find a way to fix any weakness to achieve the goal. For example, My grandpa, who went from being poor in the countryside to studying only fourth grade, right now, he has been successful by working hard to plant crops on his own land. After a decade, he received a trophy from the queen of Thailand for being a great agriculturist. As I said above, trying and improving is always worth it because at least you know you have tried. In conclusion, being accepted for a bad situation can lead you to face no risk, although another way is more challenging. I believe that improving some things to solve the unpleasant situation is better because the result could make happiness.