Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument among society about sharing academic information. Although some believe that scientific information should not be shared because of their values, others believe that the main aim of science is to provide a comfortable life for humanity. Humanity has been experiencing numerous problems since its existence on the earth. As well as the causes, which people have been suffering from, people concern about the creation of the dwellers in the world and outside the world. Therefore, they are always searching. Obviously, science is the most important factor that contributes to people solving problems. According to the majority of communities, academicians have been struggling with experiments to address causes such as diseases, geographical discoveries, and other inventions. To begin with, they spend lots of their time experimenting. For example, laboratory works can take a long time to find treatment. Moreover, they consume a big amount of money. To illustrate, the materials and equipment, which are used in order to invent new discoveries can be unaffordable. In this context, they do not desire to share the results of the researches. I strongly believe that whether articles are more valuable or not, they should be published freely. Because, the only purpose of science is to serve humanity. Particularly, medical research should be stated freely because illnesses threaten the entire world. As we know, novel viruses have been influencing every individual. For instance, Spanish influenza killed more than 50 million people around the world. İn conclusion, humanity is always in trouble and there is one way to overcome problems.Publishing academic articles may collaborate with people to cope with challenges.